

Knutton St Mary's C of E Academy Governing Body 2023 - 2024 Chair: Anne Gadsden

Principal: Carly Wright

Name	Category	Term of Office Date Appointed	Link Area/Phase	Business/ Pecuniary Interests	
Carly Wright (Principal)	Ex-Officio	01.05.2024		Woodcroft Academy Principal St Nathanial's Governor	
Anne Gadsden (Chair)	Trust Appointed	4 years 13.2.23 – 12.2.27	, , ,		
Sue Sidebottom	Foundation	4 years 26.9.22 – 25.9.26	Health & Safety	Family member employee of SBMAT	
John Alessi	Foundation	4 years 1.9.23 - 31.8.27	Christian Distinctiveness		
Charlotte Copeland	Staff	4 years 28.9.22 – 27.9.26		Family member employee of SBMAT	
Amy Buckley	Parent	4 years 26.9.22 – 25.9.26	SEND/Behaviour		
	Parent Vacancy	4 years			
John Collier (Trust Representative)	Trust Rep	4 years 13.6.21 - 12.6.25		SBMAT employee Trust Representative at St Saviour's C of E Academy,	
Jen Craig	Trust Appointed	4 years 1.1.23 - 31.12.26		SBMAT employee - Stoke Minster C of E Academy Principal	
Jayne O'Brien	Trust Appointed	4 years 1.9.23 - 31.8.27	Attendance	Cranberry Academy – SBMAT employee	



Knutton St Mary's C of E Academy

Resignations in the past 12 months

Name	Category	Term of Office Date Appointed	Link Area/Phase	Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Date Resigned
Lynn Davis (Executive Principal)	Ex- officio	Ex- officio		St Saviour's C of E Academy Executive Principal Governor Hungerford Academy	01.05.2024
Marina Weller (V Chair)	Trust Appointed	4 years 1.9.23 - 31.8.27	HT PM	St Saviour's C of E Academy Chair of Governors	01.05.2024