Knutton St Mary's C of E Academy

Staffing Structure 2023 - 2024

Office Staff

Sarah Turnock

Angela Moore

Emma Dunn

Leadership

Executive Principal: Lynn Davis

Vice Principal: Claire Birchall

School Improvement: Claire Tomlinson

Assistant Principal: Rebecca Sidebottom

SENCO: Sarah Rogers

Teaching Staff

Year 6 Teacher: Rebecca Sidebottom

Year 5 Teacher: Rebecca Firkins

Year 4 Teacher: Lindsay Swancott

Year 3 Teacher: Kelly Cross

Year 2 Teacher: Claire Birchall

Year 1 Teacher: Enya Johns

Reception Teacher: Patricia Goodwin

Nursery Teacher: Lyndsey Walton

Home School Link Worker

Lucie Middleton

Premises

Caretaker: Mel Cameron





Teaching Assistants

Holly Allen

Charlotte Mason

Carolyn Denson

Meada Matthews

Elizabeth Millership

Sue Mountford

Jane Wilshaw

Samatha Glover

Florentina Cairns

Ellen Hood

Midday Assistants

Debra Alcock

Caroline Lewis

Michelle Whitmore

Vanessa Bouwer

Wrap Around Care

Emma Dunn

Samantha Glover

SLT	5	Middays	4
Teachers	8	Premises	1
Teaching Assistants	10	Office	3